Our Directory


Showing 15 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
John Saunders Deacon 660-256-3250 saunderslori@dishmail.net 
John Dunham Deacon 660-376-3920 jdunham@mcr4.k12.mo.us 
Marty Cupp Deacon 660-376-2099 cuppaviation@att.net 
Jim Gooch Deacon 660-256-3345 goochgjgooch@aol.com 
Jack White Deacon 660-376-3602 whitej@shighway.com 
Matt Neil Deacon, Local Missions Council Chairperson 316-250-5124 mrneil99@gmail.com 
Dottie Cupp Board of Trustee's Chairperson  660-349-7967 dcupp64@att.net 
Joe Wright Men's Ministry 660-413-4601 lingofarmer@gmail.com 
Brandi Wright Woman's Ministry 660-376-3809 lingo4christ@yahoo.com 
Candy Burns Vacation Bible School Director  660-376-3869 sdclburns@yahoo.com 
John Carver Deacon, Sunday School Director 660-376-3625 jcarver@shighway.com 
Rev. David Gouge Senior Pastor 660-973-3940 revdavidgouge@live.com 
David Sevits Board of Trustee's Vice-Chairperson 660-349-6672 david.sevits@walsworth.com 
Dennis Cupp Deacon 660-591-3470 dcupp64@att.net 
Mike Sportsman Deacon 660-376-2138 msportsman@brookfab.com 
Showing 15 items