Our Leadership Directory


Showing 22 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jack White Deacon 660-376-3602 whitej@shighway.com 
Joe Wright Men's Ministry 660-413-4601 lingofarmer@gmail.com 
Rev. David Gouge Senior Pastor 660-973-3940 revdavidgouge@live.com 
Gary Spencer Board of Trustee's Chairperson and Deacon  660-734-3675 ggspencer@sbcglobal.net 
Brandi Wright Vacation Bible School 660-376-3809 lingo4christ@yahoo.com 
Dennis Cupp Trustee 660-591-3470 dcupp64@att.net 
Landon Teeter Deacon 660-591-6598 Landonandfeliciateeter@yahoo.com 
Marty Cupp Moderator 660-247-0656 cuppaviation@att.net 
Chris Pearman Deacon 913-617-1821 clp1821@gmail.com 
Ben Jordan Deacon 660-591-6008 jordanben30@yahoo.com 
Melody Carver Local Missions Chairperson  660-734-3011 jwmscarver@gmail.com 
David Fagan Deacon Vice-Chairman  660-375-4116 dofagan@shighway.com 
John Carver Deacon Chairman, Sunday School Director 660-376-3625 jwmscarver@gmail.com 
Bob Beaver Trustee  660-376-2110 erg-rwb@sbcglobal.net 
Ed Grime Trustee  660-734-4704 ed.grime@yahoo.com 
Brad Bryant Trustee  660-734-1418 bluedivr1@hotmail.com 
Jason Smith Deacon, Treasurer 660-3496139 jwsmith@shighway.com 
Maxine Smith Women in Mission 660-376-3419 maxine@shighway.com 
Patti Fagan Church Clerk 660-375-1269 dpfagan@shughway.com 
Pam Minor Financial Secretary  660-375-3023 pminor54@gmail.com 
Mike Sportsman Deacon Secretary 660-376-2138 msportsman@gmail.com 
George Teeter Trustee Vice-Chairman  660-591-5905 Papag226@icloud.com 
Showing 22 items